WPC : Extraordinary

I love wildlife photography especially birds and I realy like when I am able to catch a moment where I make eyes contact with a bird. These moments do not happen too often and when they do happen, I know I’ve capture something special. It give you more respect for the animal.

Usually birds fly away before you can get too close or they just ignore you because you ain’t food to them. Of the 60 photos I took of this Merlin, I was able to make eyes contact with it for just two seconds and get two photos and this one is my favorite.

X-DSC_0120_21658 -3

If you want to see more about the Weekly Photo Challenge, click here https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/extraordinary/

Leave a Reply

