WPC : Muse

Lately I’ve taking a lot of birds photography but the thing I like to photograph the most are sunset and especially the winter one. Sunsets are something that is not easy to master and if you add to this the low temperature, you fingers won’t love that. I do like the golden light you get but also the moment where you say goodbye to the day and hello to the night, the moment in itself is special.

This photo was taken the day after an ice storm, giving a more dramatic effect to this sunset.

DSC_0004_6272 -1

 

2 thoughts on “WPC : Muse

  1. Apart from the pic, I like the bit about “…saying goodbye to the day and hello to the night”. I’ve never thought about it like that, but I like it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

