Reflection # 3

Glasses

Reflec 2a

Reflec 2b

7 thoughts on “Reflection # 3

    1. Patti this is not a real reflection, I took two identical glasses, put one on top of the other, used a yellow piece of cardboard for background and shot this at f/1.8 to get a shallow depth of field and no change with software, there is the result …. to be honest I was quite surprise with the result myself, I was not expecting that kind of “reflection”

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Very nice and I take it you are loving the new lense. I got an old prime lens off a Nikon 35mm camera I am playing with. Though it is not a macro and it crops the sensor on my D60 I am loving learning this lense. Fast blades and sweet glass…..an addiction is born 🙂

    Like

    1. My 85 mm macro lens is indeed a very interesting lens to work with. I am waiting for the snow to melt and the flowers to bloom so I can try it with flowers.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

