Street

The more I do photography, the more I learn to love black and white photo or monochrome as some of you call those. I remember when I bought my camera, over more than a year ago, thinking why would I need the black and white option on my camera. One year later I know I was wrong and now I love black and white probably more than colors but I think certain photos are still better in colors.

Eyes left

DSC_0003_2932 -1

Look

DSC_0007_2936 -1

 Entering the store

DSC_0091_4138 -1

One thought on “Street

  1. I think this is not a problem at all, since you can reach better result in using software to get those blacks & whites. I always shoot in color, then I switch to B&W whit Photoshop. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

